Contactos

 

Centros de Logística

Contacto

Fax

E-mail

Maputo

82 30 55 793 / 21300447

21323432 informacoes@ismonitor.ac.mz
Xai-Xai 82 30 55 791 28225238 xai-xai@ismonitor.ac.mz
Nampula 82 91 43 654 / 26214899 26214899 nampula@ismonitor.ac.mz
Nacala 82 29 14 923 26520210 nacala@ismonitor.ac.mz
Maxixe 82 70 04 182 / 29330292 29330293 maxixe@ismonitor.ac.mz
Pemba 82 08 28 145   pemba@ismonitor.ac.mz
Tete 82 78 44 422   tete@ismonitor.ac.mz
Beira 82 37 31 411   beira@ismonitor.ac.mz

 

 

Mais informações sobre os Centros de Logística